Board of Directors

Our Mission:

As the Upstate’s oldest and largest producing, professional theatre, Greenville Theatre strives to cultivate, inspire, entertain, and educate our community through theatrical experiences of the highest caliber.

Our Vision:

To Touch People's Hearts Through The Magic of Live Theatre

Executive Committee

Christi Mobley, Chair

Community Leader

Gray Morgan, Vice Chair

Windsor Aughtry Company

Heidi Moore, Secretary

Ryobi Nation

Hunter Chamness, Treasurer

Southern First

Nancy Bennett, Past-Chair

Retired, Main Solutions

Members At Large

Mark Blonstein

AAA Carolinas

Dan Byers

Clemson University

Andy Coburn

Womble Bond Dickinson, LLP

Kristin Davis

Davis Audiology

Meliah Jefferson

Wyche Attorneys at Law

Brian Lux

Greenville Technical College

Jessica Sharp

Sharp Brain Consulting

Carl Sykes

Retired, Development

Ronny Dillard

Retired, Hollingsworth

Amity Edmonds

Galllivan, White, and Boyd

Mary Freeman

Acadia Community

Kevin Greene

Trehel Corporation

Julio Hernandez

Clemson University

© 2021 Greenville Theatre.

All Rights Reserved.